Governance

CIMA Society of Australia board members are respected professionals who are well known in the investment consultant community and are leaders in their field. Our Directors include:

 
CIMA Society Board Name Email Company Location
Chair Marsha Beck, CIMA marsha.beck@ampcapital.com AMP Capital Sydney
  Kylie Willment, CIMA kylie.willment@mercer.com Mercer Sydney
Co-Deputy Chair, Chair, Nominating Committee Annika Bradley, CIMA annika.bradley1@gmail.com Lodrino Brisbane
  David Peacock, CIMA davidp@wealthlogic.com.au
 
Wealth Logic Adelaide
Chair, Finance & Risk Committee Hendrie Koster hendrie.koster@firstsentier.au.com First Sentier Investors Sydney
  Paul Newfield, CIMA     Melbourne
Chair, Governance Committee Keri Pratt keri_pratt@statesuper.nsw.gov.au State Super Sydney
Executive Officer Graham Rich graham.rich@portfolioconstructionforum.edu.au Portfolio Construction Forum Sydney
  Pete Norris, CIMA pete@keystoneadvice.co.nz Keystone Advice Group Auckland, New Zealand
  Tim Macready, CIMA tmacready@christiansuper.com.au Christian Super Sydney
Co-Deputy Chair Mirko Cugura, CIMA mirko.cugura@ifsg.com.au Innate Financial Services Group Melbourne
  Brnic Van Wyk brnic.vanwyk@qsuper.com QSuper Brisbane