Governance

CIMA® Society of Australia board members are respected professionals who are well known in the investment consultant community and are leaders in their field. Our Directors include:

 
CIMA® Society Board Name Email Company Location
Chair Marsha Beck, CIMA® marsha.beck@ampcapital.com AMP Capital Sydney
  Kylie Willment, CIMA® kylie.willment@mercer.com Mercer Sydney
Chair, Goverance & Nominating Committee Annika Bradley, CIMA® annika.bradley1@gmail.com Morningstar Brisbane
  David Peacock, CIMA® david@peacockinvestmentconsultants.com.au
 
Peacock Investment Consultants Adelaide
  Paul Newfield, CIMA® pnewfield@frontieradvisors.com.au Frontier Advisors Melbourne
Executive Officer Graham Rich graham.rich@CIMAsocietyau.org Portfolio Construction Forum / CIMA® Society of Australia Sydney
  Pete Norris, CIMA® pete@keystoneadvice.co.nz Keystone Advice Group Auckland, New Zealand
  Tim Macready, CIMA® tmacready@brightlightimpact.com Brightlight Sydney
Co-Deputy Chair Mirko Cugura, CIMA® mirko.cugura@ifsg.com.au Innate Financial Services Group Melbourne
  Brnic Van Wyk, CIMA® brnic.vanwyk@qsuper.com QSuper Brisbane
Chair Finance & Risk Committee Vicki Gemisis vicki.gemisis@ausbil.com.au Ausbil Investment Management Sydney