Governance

CIMA Society of Australia board members are respected professionals who are well known in the investment consultant community and are leaders in their field. Our Directors include:

Board of Directors
 
CIMA Society Board Name Email Company Joining Date
Chair Pauline Vamos Pauline.Vamos@regnan.com Regnan 10/11/2017
Deputy Chair Marsha Beck marsha.beck@ampcapital.com AMP Captial 01/01/2010
  Kylie Willment kylie.willment@mercer.com Mercer 01/01/2010
  Annika Bradley annika.bradley1@gmail.com Lodrino 01/01/2014
Chair, Education Committee Grant Atchison granta@freeholdim.com.au Freehold Investment Management 05/03/2018
Chair, Conference 2018 Committee Hendrie Koster hendrie.koster@nikkoam.com Nikko Asset Management 01/07/2015
Chair, Finance & Risk Committee (effective 2018) Paul Newfield paul.newfield@willistowerswatson.com Willis Towers Watson 01/01/2011
  Keri Pratt keri_pratt@statesuper.nsw.gov.au State Super 01/01/2012
  Graham Rich graham.rich@portfolioconstructionforum.edu.au PortfolioConstruction Forum 9/12/2011
Chair, Seminar Committee Jeff Rogers jeff.rogers@ampcapital.com AMP Captial 01/01/2010
  Tim Macready tmacready@christiansuper.com.au Christian Super 01/01/2010
  Mirko Cugura mirko.cugura@ifsg.com.au Innate Financial Services Group 01/01/2013