Governance

CIMA Society of Australia board members are respected professionals who are well known in the investment consultant community and are leaders in their field. Our Directors include:

 
CIMA Society Board Name Email Company Joining Date
Chair Pauline Vamos paulinevamos@gmail.com  Independent Director 30/11/2017
Deputy Chair Marsha Beck, CIMA marsha.beck@ampcapital.com AMP Capital 03/12/2014
  Kylie Willment, CIMA kylie.willment@mercer.com Mercer 03/12/2014
  Annika Bradley, CIMA annika.bradley1@gmail.com Lodrino 28/11/2016
Chair, Education Committee Grant Atchison, CIMA granta@freeholdim.com.au Freehold Investment Management 14/03/2018
  Hendrie Koster hendrie.koster@nikkoam.com Nikko Asset Management 28/11/2016
Chair, Finance & Risk Committee  Paul Newfield, CIMA paul.newfield@willistowerswatson.com Willis Towers Watson 28/11/2016
  Keri Pratt keri_pratt@statesuper.nsw.gov.au State Super 28/11/2016
  Graham Rich graham.rich@portfolioconstructionforum.edu.au Portfolio Construction Forum 29/11/2011
  Jeff Rogers rogers121@bigpond.com Independent Director 11/05/2010
  Tim Macready, CIMA tmacready@christiansuper.com.au Christian Super 24/11/2017
  Mirko Cugura, CIMA mirko.cugura@ifsg.com.au Innate Financial Services Group 23/11/2017