CIMA Society of Australia board members are respected professionals who are well known in the investment consultant community and are leaders in their field. Our Directors include:

Board of Directors
CIMA Society Board Name Email Company Joining Date
Chair Pauline Vamos Regnan 10/11/2017
Deputy Chair Marsha Beck AMP Captial 01/01/2010
  Kylie Willment Mercer 01/01/2010
  Annika Bradley Lodrino 01/01/2014
Chair, Education Committee Grant Atchison Freehold Investment Management 05/03/2018
Chair, Conference 2018 Committee Hendrie Koster Nikko Asset Management 01/07/2015
Chair, Finance & Risk Committee (effective 2018) Paul Newfield Willis Towers Watson 01/01/2011
  Keri Pratt State Super 01/01/2012
  Graham Rich PortfolioConstruction Forum 9/12/2011
Chair, Seminar Committee Jeff Rogers AMP Captial 01/01/2010
  Tim Macready Christian Super 01/01/2010
  Mirko Cugura Innate Financial Services Group 01/01/2013